Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Roz & David, 25-28, $400, Have pets, Smoker, No children, and LGBT+

Roz & David, 25-28

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

August 12th

About us

Hey future flatmates!

We are two friendly, chill, people looking for two rooms in a house closer to the city. We are respectful, clean, and easy-going. We're not looking for a party house, but wouldn't mind a friendly household with one or two awesome likeminded people.

Roz -
I'm an animal lover who works full-time at a pet supply company in the city. I'm pretty chill and easy to get along with. I love exploring cafes of Melbourne, hiking, Playstation, binging TV shows, and a glass of wine (or two!)
I also have an elderly cat named Belle. Due to her age, she isn't very playful and spends most of her day sleeping on the bed.

David -
I work full-time as the manager of a warehouse. I'm a pretty quiet guy who works long hours, so I love unwinding at the end of the day with a TV show or video game. I mostly keep to myself and am very respectful of my housemates. I also smoke (outdoors only).

Working full time
Have pets
Smoker
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Roz & David are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Roz on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Roz
Online 4 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Roz & David in one of these rentals