Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toorak, Saint Kilda, Prahran, Malvern East, Caulfield.

Anna-Katharina (21), $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Anna-Katharina (21)

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there :-) I am Anna, 21 years old, from Munich, Germany. I am a Psychology student from Maastricht University in the Netherlands and will be in Melbourne for my exchange semester at Monash University. I will arrive on the 7th of July and will stay until around mid-november. During that time I would love to live with one, two or more chilled people at best somewhere between the city and the clayton campus :D

I would describe myself as a very open-minded person, interested in all sorts of things and getting along with all sorts of people. I am an energetic, optimistic person, sociable, tidy, into sports, love to cook and bake, dancing, always up for a night out or any other adventure but also like to spend cosy nights in, hang out with friends, watch movies, listen to music, read a nice book, sing under the shower haha!
Definitely in the mood for some good-vibes-living :)

I am looking forward to hearing from you! Cheers
Anna-Katharina

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Anna-Katharina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Anna-Katharina in one of these rentals