Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jason, Male, 43, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jason, Male, 43

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there, I’m a 44 year old Ex military, current Podiatry student looking for somewhere to call home, I’m a friendly, gentle and peaceful man, I love animals and I’m quiet, I’m also social but also like my privacy and time and respect you may also, I am single and have no people coming over to stay extra.

I’m a student so my budget is $170 with bills included max.

I’m from Melbourne, moved up here for study purposes, I enjoy music, the occasional red, I like being outdoors, I like cooking and going for walks.

So if you have furnished space in your home and have a place I can call home, I’d love to hear from you.

I’m looking to share with no more than one other person, third wheel situations are not my thing send me a message and let’s talk.

Thank you for taking a look

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

Jason Walker on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Jason Walker
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or