Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Armadale, Prahran, Kew, Hawthorn, Elwood.

David, Male, 26, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

David, Male, 26

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

From Melbourne originally, but lived in London for the last 2 years, and have plenty of house sharing experience. Back in Melbs working in sales (Mon-Fri), now looking for a place to live in the inner-East.
I'm a social person, extremely open minded - but love to debate all topics - i'm easy going and respectful and like to keep myself busy most of the time.
I Like to stay healthy most of the time, but still love a drink to celebrate the weekend. Love to travel, fuel my curiosity by reading a lot lately, run and cook delicious food. Snowboarding in the winter, try-hard surfing in the summer, and i still think skateboarding is cool.

If you think we would get along, or have questions to potentially confirm this, feel free to reach out and say hi.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

David is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with David in one of these rentals