Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn East, Hawthorn, Caulfield, Camberwell, Burnley, South Yarra.

Maya
Verified

Early Bird29 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

3 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Maya

About me

Hi there :),

My name is Maya, I am from Indonesia and has been living in Melbourne since 2017. I am here to pursue an education (full time student) and I have also been taking a part-time work in hospitality. Because of my job sadly I work on weekends, giving you plenty of space on your day off (if you work Mon-Fri) :)
In my free time I usually catch up with friends or play sports (part of my 2019 resolutions), but I also enjoy relaxing/chilling at home and don't mind for a glass of vino, movie, NetFlix (I prefer Stan tho), brunch, or short trip outside the city (or in the city) on my day off.
I am good at cleaning in general but not a clean freak, respect privacy and a house-trained, willing to contribute to whatever it takes to make the house feels homey.

PS. I am allergic to cats and strictly non-smoker house please.

Cheers.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Maya in one of these rentals on
Loading...