Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Somerton, Roxburgh Park, Meadow Heights.

Mary, Female, 33, $150, Non-smoker, Have children, and No pets

Mary, Female, 33

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Only looking for short term until I’m able to get my own place so please keep this in mind for 6 months only.

Used to live in Melbourne but as my father got sick I moved to Brisbane to care for him now that my father has passed away I’m looking to make fresh start back in Melbourne with my boy Jaiden who is 8.

Looking to either study or work. Also I feel it’s rude seeing how some people are only open to accepting people who only work ? Don’t be quick to judge. If a person is working and yet blows all there money does that make them reliable to pay rent on time?

I’m friendly bubbly and kind -respectful and tidy (but this depends on what you think tidy is I’m not ocd lol but if you are then it will be a problem ) I like to keep to myself but I don’t mind chatting depending on the person I’m not a loud person either and I don’t smoke I’m into my fitness as well. I mind my own business as well and I don’t like drama.
Im 33 years old and my background is mixed Indian/English/Portuguese. My son is also very friendly and wouldn’t annoy others also.

Contact me if your interested 

Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
Have children
No pets

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Mary is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mary in one of these rentals