Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wolli Creek, Rockdale, Monterey, Kogarah, Brighton-Le-Sands, Banksia, Arncliffe.

Scott, Male, 31, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Scott, Male, 31

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 month

Move date

Now

About me

Thanks for checking out my listing. My name is Scott, i'm 31 years old and born and raised in Sydney. I've been recently living overseas in Canada and will be returning in early august. I work full time, and for the most part in excess of 55-60 hours a week so having a clean and quiet place to live is important to me. I would prefer to find a 2br-2bath so I would be sharing with only 1 person or max 1 couple, that way we'd both have our own bedroom and bathroom. I often enjoy cooking but my work does prevent me from spending to much time doing that, but i would like to be able to have easy access to the kitchen also as well as acknowledging its a shared space.
In my spare time i try to spend time with friends or go to the gym. I will rarely spend time inside if the weather is nice, i love the beach and the water.
I'm pretty easy going, as long as my roommate is clean and respectful i am always the same. At first i am looking for a short term agreement of 1-3 months but if after settling in and were both happy i'd consider a longer stay should both parties be happy.
I'd be happy to share any more information over emails.

Thank you

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.