Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, Ultimo, Surry Hills, Paddington, Moore Park, Double Bay, Darlinghurst.

Arnaud (24), $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Arnaud (24)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!

I am a french engineering student doing an internship in Sydney. I am new in the city and I have a lot to discover here if you have any nice place you want to show me. I studied in paris but as I like traveling, I did my last internship in Mexico wheee I shared a flat with roommates.

I've always had roommates for the last three years even though I have been changing the place I lived each 6 months and I love the experience of being with other people. I can put you in contact with them if you want to be sure about anything.

I love cooking and usually I would cook too much for myself, I do cook food from my home Island Guadeloupe, from Mexico, from France, ...

I am also a musician and I have my saxophone and my flute. Don't worry, I will not play in the house, there are plenty of parks around to practice.

I love running too and generally like sports, i've already tried climbing, volley, basket ball, cycling, ...

See you soon!

Working full time
Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Arnaud is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Arnaud in one of these rentals