Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Springvale South, Patterson Lakes, Mordialloc, Keysborough, Edithvale, Dingley Village, Carrum Downs, Carrum, Braeside.

Myles, Male, 20, $180, No pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Myles, Male, 20

Online 30 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

G'day I'm Myles, working part time and studying part time at the moment. I've been at my current rental property for 1.5 years now but I'm looking for somewhere closer to work and uni. I'm good to live with because I'm pretty orderly and conscientious when it comes to housework and chores. I'm into gym, motorbikes, board/video games (DnD if curious), music and reading classic books, but I always end up spending most of my time studying due to uni. I'm a pretty frugal guy, so a $5 pizza and 75¢ drink from woolies, driving to somewhere new with a couple of mates is my kind of night out

Working part time
Student
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Myles is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Myles in one of these rentals