Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Lea Jessica, Female, 22, $300, LGBT+, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lea Jessica, Female, 22

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

December 27th

About me

Hello! I'm Lea, a filipino that grew up in Singapore :) I'll be moving to Australia late 2018/early 2019 and am looking for a place to stay! I will be studying Digital Art for 2 years so I will spend most of my time in school or in my room doing homework. Though I am shy, I am really friendly. On my free time I like to play games and sometimes stream it on Twitch.tv. I love music and animals as well. I spend most my time on the internet so I am not the fittest person but I definitely love going for walks. I plan to have a part-time job in my free time as well. I've only been to Australia once and I've never been to Melbourne so it would be great if you could give me some tips and tricks on how to get the best out of this beautiful city.

Student
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Lea Jessica is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Lea Jessica on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Lea Jessica
Online 3 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 70%
Verified:SingaporeWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Lea Jessica in one of these rentals