Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wheelers Hill, Vermont South, Vermont, Springvale, Nunawading, Mulgrave, Mount Waverley, Glen Waverley, Camberwell, Box Hill, Blackburn, Balwyn.

Beth
Verified

Early Bird20 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

10 Feb

Move date

Contact Beth

About me

**MOVING IN FEBRUARY!!**

Hi! I'm Beth. I'm 20 years old and currently studying my Master of Teaching for Secondary School. I'm an American, but live here permanently in Australia. I've been told my accent makes me sound like I've just come off the plane!

I'm a massive book nerd and Netflix fiend. I enjoy my space, but don't mind a cheeky drink once in a while. I'm very low key and like my space to reflect chill vibes. Therefore, I'm not interested in a party house.

I'm not an obsessive clean freak. But I am tidy and respectful of the communal areas.

I am VERY allergic to cats, therefore I cannot live in a house with cats, regardless of if I keep my door closed.

The things I am looking for are:
-Quite a large room
-Dishwasher
-Air conditioning
-Washing machine (dryer is a bonus)
-Prefer bills included
-No more than 3 flatmates
-Allows dogs
-Has some form of parking available

Working part time
Student
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Beth in one of these rentals on
Loading...