Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
John, Male, 33, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

John, Male, 33

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there, I am philosophy teacher and university tutor by trade, occasionally studying law part-time. I am from Sydney originally (Bondi & Lane Cove) but have lived around in Perth Freo and Burleigh Gold Coast most recently.

I am a thalassophile, gastronome and philosopher at heart (that is a lover of the ocean, food and wisdom). I spend most of my time at the in the ocean, swimming/diving/surfing or chill in the gym sauna, when I'm not discussing the theory of eudaimonia or the hidden meanings behind buddhist nirvana.

I've been back and forth from Sydney a lot in the past but am happy to settle in and meet new people outside my old circle of friends I grew up with.

Currently working part-time/full-time in Ultimo on Broadway, looking for another or second job. Career focussed and money saving at the moment for a new car, plus other things.

Happy to hear from anyone providing a private room, with equally split bills and rent at a reasonable price, reasonable in the old fashion sense. Ideally something close to $200 with bills included or $175 with shared bills excluded.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

John is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

John on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact John
Online 5 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 67%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with John in one of these rentals