Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Trigg, Scarborough, Cottesloe, City Beach.

Arthur (25) & Hayley (29), $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Arthur (25) & Hayley (29)

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

My girlfriend and I (29 and 25, from NZ and France) are looking for a room around Scarborough. We’re looking for a relaxed, drama free house where we can make friends with our flatmates, have a good time around drinks and share stories at the end of the day. Always up for anything, we’ve lived together in share houses before (had a 10 people shared house in London) and absolutely loved it, so we’re keen to do it again here instead of having our own accommodation!

A bit more about us, we’ve settled in Perth after travelling quite extensively last year and are now both working 8-5ish jobs during the week. When we’re not working we enjoy watching a good movie or series, going to the climbing gym, in summer we’re both pretty keen on kitesurfing, cooking or having a good time with friends.

See you around,

Arthur

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Arthur & Hayley are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Arthur & Hayley in one of these rentals