Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Martina and Dave

Free to messageWoman (25) and Man (32)
$350/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Martina's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Martina

About us

I'm from centre-east coast of Italy.
I came to Canberra in 2016 for a year as an Aupair. I then went to NZ for 6 months but decided to come back here and did my studies at CIT for 2 years. I'm currently working as costumer service/barista at Garran Bakery from Monday to Saturday.
My passion at the moment is looking after my lovely plants. My room will sure be filled by them and transforming the room in a little jungle🤣

My boyfriend Dave is from Cambridge and has a degree in Marketing, he works for his mum business, so he spent most of his time at home. He manages the website.

We're pretty chill couple, who tries to make their living as sustainable as we can. We enjoy sharing a laugh about how the day went with the company or a bear or kambucha, but we also respect and give importance to quite private time.
I like cooking and sharing my traditional food with people (who doesn't like italian food🤗). Lasagna is my favourite dish to cook and sometimes my parents send a parcel from Italy with fantastic goodies.

We are very respectful about our housemates space. And we keep share places clean after use. We've done a lot of share housing and have plenty of experiences and reference.

Looking forward to meet our new housemates.

Dave and Marti

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...