Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Orana
Verified

Free to message22 year old, female
$180/wk

Rent budget

9 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Orana

About me

Hello there, I'm Orana. I'm a graduated Bachie of Science from WA. I've moved from Perth to Wollongong and will be working full time until at least December 2019. I am looking to live with some great people during this time, preferably in their 20's like me.
At the moment I am looking to stay for 10 months with the possibility of extending. I may need a car spot, will need internet and would like rent to be under $150/wk ideally.
I always pay my bills on time and am working full time Mon-Fri during the day. I like a chilled out work week but don't mind being a bit social on weekends. I love cooking and sometimes share the cakes I make. I eat meat and dairy so my housemates would have to be okay with this. I'm trying to use less plastic, recycle more and compost. Looking for a place within walking distance to a train station. Bonus points if you have (one) preferably outside doggo, decent pantry space, fridge and freezer space, a veggie patch, a compost/worm system, a furnished bedroom available (bed only is fine), like going to gigs and listening to tunes, are close to the beach and can communicate and clean shared spaces like a decent human! If you think I might be a good fit for your place, please don't hesitate to chuck me a message!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Orana in one of these rentals on
Loading...