Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloongabba, Saint Lucia, Saint Lucia.

Lena (20), $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lena (20)

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

G'day flatmate,
I'm Lena, a 20 year old Biotechnology student from Berlin. In order to finish my degree at the Technical University of Berlin I will be staying in Brisbane for at least 6 months in the means of my internship at the UQ. I am curently searching for acommodation from around July 28th till the end of January 2019 near the UQ.
I am a great flatmate who cleans up after herself and pays bills on time. Living in a shared flat in Berlin I know what it takes to keep up a harmonic and cheerful atmosphere, yet giving each flatmate his or her personal space.
I love spending time with friends, cooking, hiking, reading and the challenge of trying new things and making new experiences.
I'm sure it will be a great time living together! :)

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Lena is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lena in one of these rentals