Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowong, Taringa, Saint Lucia, Indooroopilly, Auchenflower.

Ruby (29), $120, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ruby (29)

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$120pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Full time at UQ. All about whole plant food veganism, yoga, playing guitar, illustration and screen printing, fitness, LGBTQI and POC inclusive feminism, decolonization, punk rock and heavy metal, reading, gardening, and getting out into natural places. Other stuff too presumably. I'm clean, tidy and reliable. Dont mind catching up and socializing but also Im a skilled boundary respector and ultimately a quiet person. I dont drink or smoke etc but to clarify, Im not a self righteous or judgemental vegan or sober sally, and my guitar playing is considerate in timing and volume. I'd like to find a living environment where there is a level of mutual interests and respect. If you think my bio sounds somewhat relatable, I'd probably like to see the room you have listed, thanks for reading :)

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.