Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Hobart, South Hobart, Sandy Bay, Hobart.

Jess, Female, 25, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jess, Female, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

September 4th

About me

I am a British PhD student looking forward to a trip to Hobart this September for a 3-month research placement at ACE CRC. I am particularly excited to explore the beautiful landscape in Tasmania both above and below the surface!

I love dogs and am a part-time dog-walker and -sitter over here in the UK, so any pets are a plus. I am very well house-trained and like places kept relatively clean and tidy. I am a sociable creature, but also respect alone time and a bit of space. Chats and wine evenings are especially welcome.

As a temporary stay, I will not have a car and therefore need to be within walking distance of Battery Point (or cycling if there is a bike available!)

Jess

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Jess is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jess in one of these rentals