Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place
Shannon (19), $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Shannon (19)

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there friends! My name is Shannon and I am 19 years old. I am currently looking for a place around Brisbane close to public transport as I do not drive. I am moving to Brisbane on the 30th of july 2018 from the central coast in New South Wales. I am a very friendly person with a big heart! I am extremely clean and do not like mess, therefore my room would always be immaculate. I always have a smile on my face and I am told I light up the room when I walk in. I do not smoke, do drugs, drink alcohol nor do I party! I am a quite sensible young girl who is focused on the future and dreams. I am very responsible and respectful to everyone and everything. I am happy to provide references for past rooms I have rented if you would like. If you have anything available that you think I would be interest in, please contact me through here ๐Ÿ˜‹

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Shannon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Shannon in one of these rentals