Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, North Melbourne, Northcote, East Melbourne, Clifton Hill, Brunswick.

Jacob

Early Bird24 year old, male
$250/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Jacob

About me

Hello prospective housemate!

Here's a little about me:

In July 2016 I moved to Melbourne from Perth, where I worked as a journalist and played around town as a DJ. I mostly moved to Melbourne to get more into music and writing. I’ve just finished studying a music production diploma, I make music (mostly different types of electronic music), I teach media writing classes at Melbourne Uni, I occasionally organise multi-disciplinary arts events with a group I co-founded and do a bit of my own writing (sometimes for publications, sometimes just for myself).

I‘ve fortunately managed to get along with every housemate I’ve had. I think I’m a very understanding guy. I find I have the ability to get along with a whole array of different people. I’m pretty worldly and generally interested in and respectful of others. I can be deadly serious and deadly non-serious, as required!

I like dogs, parks, music, people, food/cooking, reading, writing, sport, meditating, etc.

Also, if I really like the place, maybe I’d be willing it pay a bit extra – we can barter…

Let me know if you'd like any more info.

Cheers!

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Jacob in one of these rentals on
Loading...