Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Rasel, Male, 37, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rasel, Male, 37

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

July 31st

About me

I will be in Sydney from 31 July 2018. Looking for a reasonably priced shared accommodation in the city on a short term basis - I may choose to stay longer, depending on the place and availability.

If you have a place on offer, here are the reasons why you should consider me:

1) I am clean and tidy - can be easy going and laid back but I can also be ultra clean depending on circumstance. My mom will vouch for me :-)

2) I am also very trustworthy. I've been living in shared accommodations for 15 years and have never had any complaints from any of my previous flatmates. All of my previous flatmates are now my friends.

3) I'm also highly adaptable - I can be very sociable when I need to and I can also be quiet and on my own. I am a low maintenance person.

4) I'm not going to steal your things and run away. I am an Australian and New Zealand citizen and have been living in Sydney for 10 years. I have family in Melbourne. So, I'm not just passing through.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Rasel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rasel in one of these rentals