Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
David (27), $370, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

David (27)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$370pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm David. I recently moved from Wellington to Sydney, working full time in the NSW public service in data/analysis. Public service work hours - so regular, with some flex to spare :)
Pro houseplants, good coffee, wine/craft beer with kind souls, and making the most of the day. I like my home to be a bit of escape and sanctuary.
Looking for people who find a balance being social folk who like to eat together / go out and socialise / just have a natter; with being comfortable alone / giving personal space. Considerate cleanliness also matters, especially in this city where cockroaches are ready to pounce. Being open and communicative saves so many problems down the line, speak up and avoid anything overheating. Ultimately it comes down to being able to respect each other and recognise that home is somewhere peaceful to relax and de-stress, but also that people like to do things at home from time to time and that's also cool?

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

David is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with David in one of these rentals