Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wishart, South Brisbane, Mount Gravatt, Mansfield, Mackenzie, MacKenzie, Holland Park, Greenslopes, Coorparoo, Carindale, Carina, Annerley.

Emma

Early Bird20 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Emma

About me

Hi all!

I'm on here hoping to find some like minded individuals to start a sharehouse with. I'm working full time for the rest of the year until I begin a new degree so I will always pay bills on time and will be working long weeks so you'll have plenty of quiet time to yourself. However I do think it's important to live with people you consider as friends so I'm hoping to meet some people who won't just lock themselves in their room all the time, but are keen to join me for a hike, beach trip or just a movie night when I get some time away from work. :)

I'm a very outgoing person and can be friends with just about anyone but I do sometimes need alone time just like anyone else. So I am very considerate and will respect your need for privacy at any time and expect this in return.

Swing me a message if you'd like to know any more about me or catch up for coffee/ lunch to see if we click!

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Emma in one of these rentals on
Loading...