Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Springvale, Ringwood, Nunawading, Mitcham, Clayton, Burwood, Box Hill South, Box Hill, Blackburn South, Blackburn North, Blackburn, Caulfield.

Tahlia

Early Bird20 year old, female
$160/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Tahlia

About me

Hello and welcome to my ad!

I'm Tahlia, and I'm a film student at JMC Academy. I started studying there in February 2019 and aspire to be the next Christopher Nolan (But obviously female and Australian). I love movies, in fact streaming and going to the cinema are two of my favourite pass times - the third being music. I'm kind of a nerd when it comes to superheroes and the long list of tv shows I watch, you have been warned.

I'm fun, energetic and very easy to get along with. I'm honest, and although a little shy at first, can talk a leg off a chair if the opportunity arises. I'm neat, tidy and organised (most of the time). I am independent minded and highly respectful of each and every person. I do tend to have a busy schedule, but I'm always up for a chat and housemate bonding when I don't have 4 film assignments due at once. Trust me, it's tougher than it looks.

I'm currently residing in Blackburn South and am looking to move closer to the city OR near a train station so that my 80min journeys don't become longer. I've lived in share houses before, so I'm not completely new to the idea of sharing with others. I know the responsibilities and I understand what is expected. I can afford up to $600 a month, but anything higher will be taken into consideration depending on circumstances (eg. bills).

If I sound like a good match for your place, or you’d like to team up, please don’t be afraid to send me a message! I look forward to hearing from you :)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...