Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Muhtasim, Male, 25, $240, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Muhtasim, Male, 25

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

July 24th

About me

I am graduate students so I will be working-part time and studying. I am easy-going to live with and am usually tidy, but I am fine with a little bit of mess. I enjoy outdoor activities, martial arts, video games, reading, music, and sense of humor. I like to cook my own meals, so I must have access to the kitchen.

I have traveled all my life and lived among many cultures with respectfully and peacefully. I speak English, Bengali, French, and a little Spanish. I enjoy moments of laughter and joyful company, but I also understand the need for privacy and space. I live with an open mind, and would be thrilled to live among like-minded people.

Looking for a room near Macquarie University, while being close to the city.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Muhtasim is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Kh Muhtasim
Online 3 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:BangladeshWhat's this?
Early bird access required

Teamup with Muhtasim in one of these rentals