Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Nic, Female, 32, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Nic, Female, 32

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

September 15th

About me

I'm 32 years old, pretty easy going, very open minded, fun and super clean person to live with. I'm big on music (all of the music), cooking and baking, drinking good wine, friendly chats, sharing ideas, discussing big topics, outdoors and fitness. New to the sunny coast after living in the UK for 12 years. I come with a pet, shes a medium size teddy bear looking dog, a total babe - clean,easy and friendly.

Do like my chill time, definitely not looking for a party house and need my own space like everyone, but am also looking for a homely situation with a person/ people I can share a beer with and have some stuff in common with too!

Not fussed if it's furnished/unfurnished room. I don't have a car as yet so no need for parking, I will be on my road bike until it's too hot to handle....or until the magpies eat me alive.

**please contact via message on here as my aussie phone number is out of action whilst I'm still abroad ( I land back in Aus on 6th Sep)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Nic is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Nic
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Nic in one of these rentals