Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Newtown, Manly, Enmore, Coogee.

Mandy (33) & Stephen (33), $450, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Mandy (33) & Stephen (33)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey guys! *Please read our ad in full before messaging. We have pets.*

We are looking to share a happy, relaxed, sometimes social and tidy home.
Mandy is Canadian and Stephen is Scottish. We are both 33 but young at heart.

We enjoy drinking wine and playing games either at home or out. We are also very happy to relax in our room for an evening and order in.

We are also huge animal lovers! We have two kitties and a dog will be joining us in a couple months.

We are open to who we share with! If you're open-minded and well-travelled that would be a huge plus. It would be especially great to meet another like-minded couple that are pet-friendly. Finally it would be ideal to find a house that has at least three bedrooms so we could have guests. (Although this may be tricky, it's still worth wishing for!)

We are open to suggestions of where to live, but the Newtown area would be nice. Mostly we hope to be located next to good public transport!

Let me know if you'd like to discuss further!

Kind regards,
Mandy and Stephen

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent

Mandy & Stephen are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mandy & Stephen in one of these rentals