Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jerry, Female, 28, $310, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jerry, Female, 28

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$310pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

August 8th

About me

>**NO SHARE ROOMS**<

About me...
Hi! 😊 I’m a 28 year old female.
I work a daytime job, Monday to Friday in corporate events, so a young professional. I’ve been renting on my own for almost three years now and am looking to save some money so I can travel in a couple of years. I’d also like to have some roommates because I’ve been living alone and would like to have some company and be around people.

My personality...
I’m relatively quiet and tidy. I like to chill out when I’m at home and I keep to myself mostly. I do love to laugh and have fun with friends though so I’m not all boring! I like Netflix and have my own tv so won’t hog the lounge room but happy to have a wine and movie night.

My belongings...
I have a fridge, microwave and clothes dryer, happy to sell these if needed unless the house I’m moving to needs them.

Would like...
Room for queen bed, built in wardrobe if possible. Can work around not having these.

Don’t like...
When people are loud late at night and I can’t sleep, sleep is important to me especially on weeknights, so I’m not a party person at home. I will go out for drinks after work and on the weekends see friends but dont really have friends over. Looking for someone else who is considerate, quiet and tidy but sociable and friendly.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jerry is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Jerry
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

Teamup with Jerry in one of these rentals