Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Viewbank, Thornbury, Templestowe, Rosanna, Park Orchards, Ivanhoe, Heidelberg, Eltham, Eaglemont.

Jamie, Female, 52, $200, LGBT+, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Jamie, Female, 52

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

December 8th

About me

Youthful. Quiet. Clean. Non Smoker. Non drinker. Easy Going. Hermit. Single. DTE. Thoughtful. Considerate. Respectful. Helpful. No Emotional Baggage. Have 3 inside Dogs. A Car & Motorbike. Furnishings. I'm Independent & Resourceful. Seeking secure pet friendly long term accommodation. Peaceful. Positive. Friendly Vibes. Not N2 Drugs or nasty habits. Im a Pathology Courier/Medical Receptionist 6 evenings a week. When not working I'm either sleeping or pottering around the gardens.. Not a party girl lol .... But do know how to have fun..I'm in no hurry to move. Just seeking the right place to finally call home. Please no men... As I'm fed up being disrespected. No means No..

Working full time
LGBT+
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.