Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne, Fitzroy, Cremorne, Collingwood, Carlton, Abbotsford.

Ann-Sofie, Female, 25, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ann-Sofie, Female, 25

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello!

I’m a 25 year old Danish girl and currently living with my boyfriend in Copenhagen, Denmark. I’m going to Melbourne for 4 months from mid July to mid November to study at Swinburne University of Technology in Hawthorn. I'm currently studying my Master in Communication in Copenhagen and I'm really excited to study some media/communication classes at Swinburne Uni.

I’m a very clean and considerate person, I’ve lived with roommates before so I know how to compromise and live in a shared house. I like my own space but I would also like to be friends with my roommates and hang out every now and then and get a coffee or beer/wine, go for events/cinema/festivals/other social and fun things to do in Melbourne. I have never been to Australia before, so I'm very excited to go and can't wait to see Melbourne and everything the city has to offer!

I love to travel and I’m a very chatty and open-minded person. I love going out to eat at restaurants and I'm really excited to try the many food options in Melbourne.

My move-out date will be 18 November, as I am flying to Sydney this date to travel the east coast.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation

Ann-Sofie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ann-Sofie in one of these rentals