Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Perth, North Perth, Mount Lawley, Leederville, Highgate.

Kirsten (37), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kirsten (37)

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

I’m Kirsten! A 37 years-young professional from Brisbane who just moved back to Perth this month for work.

I’m a happy, social creature, so am looking for housemates who enjoy sharing the occasional meal, cup of tea or a wine, but I’m definitely not looking for a party house.

I’ve lived in Perth before so have quite a few friends here already but am always open to making more.

I’m a clean, tidy and respectful housemate and have been sharehousing for 15 years so I’m well trained :) I also own my own property in Brisbane so I understand what it means to be a good tenant.

I’m quite active and enjoy the outdoors, but also the occasional night on the couch.

I’m a non smoker and definitely not into drugs.

I love traveling and exploring and am looking forward to exploring Perth again!

Please get in touch if you think we’re a housemate match.

Thanks
Kirsten :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Kirsten is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kirsten in one of these rentals