Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Cassey, Female, 21, $160, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Cassey, Female, 21

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

August 31st

About me

I work full-time in a dispatch call centre.
I don't have any pets but would over to move in with someone who has a dog!
I'm allergic to cats so I can't live with one.

I love to hang out with whoever I live with but I still really appreciate alone time.

I love cleaning so I really hope to find a house that does too!
I'm not much of a roster person, I'm very spontaneous and love to do my own chores when I got it around my time.
My work roster gives me a random day off every work week and I work most Saturdays so planning becomes hard.

I have a long term partner that will come over every couple of weeks, we're both considerate of others when he's there, I just prefer to cook for him in my own kitchen.

I was a bartender for four years and I still pick up shifts here and there, so I come with the ability to make some bomb cocktails and wine recommendations.🍷🍹

I'm looking for a home with people who value health and wellbeing while still being able to still pull their hair down and get a little messy every now and then. 💃

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Cassey is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Cassey Whitney on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Cassey Whitney
Online 4 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Cassey in one of these rentals