Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Simon Nolin, Male, 27, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Simon Nolin, Male, 27

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

July 31st

About me

Hey awesome flatmates,

A new adventure is waiting and a move from Gold Coast to Brisbane getting closer. My name is Simon 27 year and originally from Sweden:)

I'm currently studying Business, Leadership, and Management in Gold Coast and work part-time at Nudie Jeans in Brissy.

I like to read, especially together with a coffee (long black, no sugar. just like all Swedes;))
Music is probably one of the most essential things in my life, music and a glass of wine is never wrong. I have three headphones so you don't have to worry about loud music. I use them all the time:)

I also like to workout and be with friends. One of the things I really love is to cook for my friends or throwing BBQ's.

What I'm looking for:
- A peaceful place without crazy parties.
- Awesome people who share a positive vibe and show respect for each other.

You will probably learn some Swedish words so let's start with "fika" which means pastry and a cup of coffee:)) A perfect way to meet over?:)

Hope to meet you soon!
/Simon Mikkelsson Nolin

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Simon Nolin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Simon Nolin on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Simon Nolin
Online 2 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Simon Nolin in one of these rentals