Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cranbourne North, Cranbourne East, Clyde North, Narre Warren South, Narre Warren, Berwick.

Dean
Verified

Early Bird27 year old, male
$175/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Dean

About me

Hi I'm Dean, I'm 27 years old. I'm currently working full time in the specialised gas industry. So I do all the underground gas mains, connect it to the houses. (Multinet/comdain infrastructure is my company) before that job I have been in the Royal Australian Navy and did my time (full time) and now just an ex Navy Marine. I'm clean, I'm tidy, and always clean up after myselfs. I'm a bit OCD with cleaning and my room.

I always pay my bills, rent on time Everytime without any delays of being asked.

I like to cook, movies, adventures and just night ins.

I respect others, I treat others with respect and will always help out. I'm quiet, peaceful and relaxed, and love a laugh, as others call me, I'm the class clown, with joking and just laughs.

I'm Dean, I'm me and always up for a chat and easily make friends with others.

If you'd like to know more just message me.
Regards Dean

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation