Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Richmond, Prahran, North Melbourne.

Rebecca (26), $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rebecca (26)

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! I'm Rebecca, a 26 year old skin and laser technician born and bred Melbourne gal.
I work full time in the city and am looking for some chilled, fun and clean (ish) people to live with.
I'm all about those positive vibes so it's pretty rare to see me not smiling or being serious....

I love going out for dinner and enjoy some (sometimes too many) drinks and a boogey on the weekend. I compensate this lifestyle with gym before work most days.

I love going out and doing stuff but also love a wine, cheese platter and Netflix binge from time to time!! Would be awesome to have some housemates to do that with!

Definitely wanting a sociable home, not a house with hermits.

Ideally looking to move at the end of July around Richmond, south yarra, north Melbourne, parhan etc area

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Rebecca is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rebecca in one of these rentals