Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Richmond, Cremorne.

Ross, Male, 25, $260, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ross, Male, 25

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a 25 year old physiotherapist from Scotland. I have been in Australia for 6 months living in Brisbane although travelling with work a lot of the time. I am planning on using Melbourne as my base for the next wee while and see what it has to offer.

I am clean trustworthy guy who loves to socialise and meet new people although I do like to chill out and watch TV at times. I am really interested in all sports and do like to try and keep fit.

I am working in Melbourne full time and need to be close to transport links to travel for work as my sites change daily.

Any other information you need just give me a shout!

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Ross is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ross in one of these rentals