Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Lauren, Female, 21, $200, Have pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Lauren, Female, 21

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

πŸ‘‹

I am a Nursing student at Notre Dame currently in her 2nd year of nursing. I have a cute lil’ 12 week old kitten and am looking for a house/apartment to share with fellow animal lovers. I’m quite a tidy person as I stress clean because I get stressed easily (uni things). So there is never a need to worry about mess haha. I am at uni most days during the semester and during break I work as a carer. Looking for likeminded people to share a house with that are laid-back and enjoy a fam meal or glass of wine occasionally 😊 my house will be my home therefore I would like a housemate who will be just as comfortable as I will be in the house 😊 I also enjoy reading and going to be gym, and some occasion, an early morning swim or even meal prepping - I also love eating as much as I love doing nothing so I do that a lot too. Hope I spark your interest 😊😊

Student
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Lauren is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

profile

Contact Lauren
Online 4 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Lauren in one of these rentals