Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Alice, Female, 25, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Alice, Female, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

July 31st

About me

I thought I'd tell you a little bit about myself. I'm currently doing my PhD on YouTube and Intimacy at Swinburne University. I also work as a receptionist part time. I love travel, I just got back from a trip from North America which is why I'm looking for a place to rent at the moment. I really enjoy reading the news and current affairs but I'm also a sucker for trashy TV. I really enjoy going to live gigs and stand up comedy, it's definitely my favourite way to spend a night out.

I think I'm pretty in tune with and am very adaptable to other people's emotions. I'm pretty good at picking up when someone needs some space or are keen for a good chinwag. I'm tidy and respectful and I definitely appreciate when others are the same way inclined.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Shared Room

Alice is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Alice
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Alice in one of these rentals