Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Anika, Female, 24, $125, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Anika, Female, 24

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$125pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

July 26th

About me

I'm an International student who will soon be attending her Master's Program at the Swinburne University of Technology in July 2018. I'm looking for an accommodation where I'll have my own bedroom and bathroom attached because I like to have my privacy and respect other people's privacy as well. I'm a very considerate human being who makes sure that those around her are not in any way inconvenienced by her. I'm not very fond of pets and prefer keeping the place clean and quiet. I know right now I'm sounding like a very serious person :P but I'm very friendly, loving,caring and kind to those who are the same to me. I'll most probably spend most of my free time sitting in my room and studying for my courses because I'm a Master's student so don't worry about me making any kind of nuisance. I'm very much into art, anime, Korean dramas, video games and reading fictional story books and would love a good chat if it's about any of the above mentioned subjects ^_^ ^_^.

Note: Bio can change since I haven't arrived to Melbourne yet and haven't found myself a part-time job.

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Student accommodation

Anika is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Anika
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:BangladeshWhat's this?
Early bird access required

Teamup with Anika in one of these rentals