Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Northcote, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Brunswick West, Brunswick East, Melbourne, Brunswick.

Amalie (25), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Amalie (25)

Online 30 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 25 year old person from Aarhus, Denmark, where I study molecular biology.
I'm in Melbourne for a study abroad semester and would like some roommates (and a room!). I'm used to living with other people, as I live in a 15 people campus dorm back home and generally think of roommates as the more the merrier (if there's room, you know). I'm very tidy and prefer living with people who like it clean. :)

I enjoy people, books, pets, winter bathing, (acro) yoga and many other things. I'm currently trying my best as an amateur windowsill gardener, and I've just finished my bachelor's thesis on molecular biology stuff that I love to talk about but will need 3 mins to explain for it to make sense for a non-molecular biologist. I've learned that everyone can teach me something and that it's often the people I meet who I think will teach me nothing that can teach me the most.

Hope to hear from you!
Amalie

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Amalie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Amalie in one of these rentals