Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ultimo, Surry Hills, Randwick, Haymarket, Darlington, Darlinghurst, Coogee.

Lea, Female, 27, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lea, Female, 27

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

Outgoing, interested in a lot of things, like to travel and cook sometimes, I enjoy coffee a lot a lot, can be talkative but also enjoy to just just not say anything and be calm for a while :) I will be looking for a job next to my internship, which I will be doing at the Placebolab at Sydney University, which I am very exited about. I am originally from Berlin but lived in numerous places, London or Singapore for half a year, for instance. Atm I study psychology in Mainz, Germany. This is my second Bachelor, before I lived in the Netherlands for 3,5 where I finished my first Bachelor of Arts in Liberal Arts and Sciences. I need a place for at least 2 months, I lived before in shared houses, all by myself as well as with a family - so a lot of experiences in terms of living together and getting a long, taking care of the flat :) Would be super nice to share a home with people who are around for chat; however, I will probably be out a lot as well, be it working, studying or going out for a dinner or a glas of wine :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Lea is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lea in one of these rentals