Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Richmond, Preston, Northcote, Footscray, Flemington, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Coburg, Carlton North, Carlton, Brunswick.

Timothy (23), $215, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Timothy (23)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$215pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey hey, just thought i go over basics, because explaining a personality through text is near on impossible.

23 year old Male.
Artist of sorts.
Work at the Melbourne Museum 4-5 Days a week.
Pretty outgoing guy but never the kind to bring a party back to the house without approving of it first.

Love going to gigs and random events, always happy to bring people along.

Tidy dude, i know all the basics, pretty well house trained by now.

Pretty well traveled, love spinning a yarn, or listening to one.

Like the fine balance of being a social sort of person, but also having my own space as well.

Also i like the idea of open dialogue if any issues arise, rather then bottling them up. (although ive never really had any issues in the past)

If i sound like your sort of dude, would love to hear back from you. :)

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Timothy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Timothy in one of these rentals