Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Alex, Male, 26, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Alex, Male, 26

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a full time university student doing a masters of biotechnology in both the city and Bundoora so looking to squeeze in to that 86 tram line neighborhood (close to train and tram?) but not so far out I have to turf my friends and start anew.

I am a very easy going person. Not the sort to get in a huff about menial things, respect others right privacy but I also have a mean streak for board games and socializing when the time calls for it. You'd be hard pressed to find someone as hard to rile up as me! Id love to live with some well traveled internationals but outgoing people are cool. Like all the cliches, movies, playing sport and having a nibble on a parma every now and then.

I am ready to move in any time basically although an inspection would be sweet. At the end of the day I am probably going to be studying pretty hard, not much of a party animal but always keen to pretend like i am reluctant and come along anyway.

Looking at being in-between Bundoora and the RMIT city campus. Closer to the city is preferable as long as there is easily accessible transport to Bundoora.

Ideal move in date approx 1st of august.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Alex is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alex in one of these rentals