Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Melbourne, Hawthorn, South Yarra, Southbank, Richmond, Fitzroy, Docklands, Carlton, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Hayley, Female, 23, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Hayley, Female, 23

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

A gal from Canberra moving on to greener pastures for a 9-5 in the Melbourne CBD.

I enjoy making Simpsons references, being overly competitive at friendly board games, attempting to stay fit, finding cool places to get drinks, and breakfast foods for dinner.

I am looking for a place to live that will give me easy access to the CBD.
I am tidy, considerate, can cook, and not a tight arse. I would be keen to get around housemate activities, but also have my own friends in the city - looking for a place where people are friends and not just living with one another ๐Ÿ™‚

tl;dr
- tidy and respectful of privacy
- easy to get along with
- not a homebody, keen to get out and about
- wants to live with you

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Hayley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Hayley in one of these rentals