Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Lakshya, Male, 22, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lakshya, Male, 22

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

December 8th

About me

I am a student at University of Newcastle doing my bachelor in IT and Business. I was in Singapore and came to Australia recently. Currently I'm residing in Uni Accommodation but I would be moving out in early December 2018.

I am friendly, social and outgoing fella but understand personal boundaries very well as I have mine too.

I am neat, tidy and organised. I don't keep a mess around and stay high on hygiene. I work 7 days a week but my job allows me to be flexible on availability so taking off is usually up to me.

I love to cook and share. Most of my meals I prefer preparing by myself but who doesn't love a night out. I am into travelling and photography (landscape and portrait) and I love to capture moments as much as love to live them through.

I have lived by myself as well as with flatmates (every kind of) so I know the drill first hand.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Lakshya is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Lakshya on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Lakshya
Online Yesterday
Verified:SingaporeWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Lakshya in one of these rentals