Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Miami, Mermaid Waters, Mermaid Beach, Broadbeach Waters, Broadbeach.

Mel (28), $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Mel (28)

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

*seeking pet friendly home*

Young professional, working full time. I am chill & down to earth, looking for a housemate(s) I can be friends and socialise with, but we still have our own lives. I am respectful of others possessions and space, while mindful of keeping shared areas tidy. I have lounge room furniture & full kitchen supplies so probably best suited to a team up.

I am regrettably looking to leave my current place. My sister is moving away and needs someone to care for her dog- a King Charles Cavalier. I want to be that person! Please consider us a wonderful package deal. She is 3 years old, 4kgs and desexed.

Highly flexible on move in date, please disgregard above mentioned date- I had to include something

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Mel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mel in one of these rentals