Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Obed, Male, 22, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Obed, Male, 22

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

obed Karwhin (I’m 22 years old ) moved here to play pro rugby league so that pays me and I also work night shift 12am to 8am Sunday night to Thursday night so I won’t be home during the nights. I’m a west African (Ivory Coast) that’s west Africa. Love sports, I’m down to earth, clean always cleaning after myself and easy going. Always willing to lend a hand and won’t be delayed with payments. I train 3-4 days a week (rugby league) and I go out on the weekend or go fishing. Or better just stay home and chill. I’m a non smocker neither am I a drinker. Hope to hear from you soon. 

Any other questions please don’t hesitate to ask

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Obed is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Obed on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Obed
Online 3 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 64%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Obed in one of these rentals