Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Mia, Female, 21, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mia, Female, 21

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

August 11th

About me

Hello lovely people,

I'm Mia, an old soul, young philosopher, big fashionista, gym junkie and food lover (both healthy and unhealthy!). I love to laugh and enjoy the little things in life, when I have time I like painting, going for walks in the nature on the weekends as well as having fun in night clubs (or just on the couch with some cookies, Netflix, my unicorn-shaped hot water bottle and some nice movie mates...) or drinking almond lattes in the sun with a great book about entrepreneurship or self-awareness taking or (even better) with some nice people to jointly think about the meaning of life or... about what we're gonna eat next ;)

I think writing can't tell you whether my vibe will fit with yours, so let's find out in real life (which is always what really matters) and just give me a ring!

xx

Mia

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Mia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Mia on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Mia
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:GermanyWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Mia in one of these rentals