Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Rory (25), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rory (25)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi all!
A little bit about me, I'm somewhat (April 2018) new to Melbourne and figure it's time to relocate to somewhere in the inner city. Been living in Australia since 2012, from NZ originally.

I'm easy going and respectable. I work Mon-Fri in finance and banking. Love being social but also respect people's privacy, don't mind a drink every now and then while spinning a good yarn! Clean and tidy person. I love sports, video games, travelling, music, good food and good coffee to name a few.

I'm looking for a share house that has good chemistry between the housemates, as it would be nice to grow the social circle! I was head flatmate/managed my old place for more than 3 years so I understand how the whole thing works, never missed bills, rent, failed inspections, etc. Other than that, I would be happy to talk to anyone who thinks I fit their flatmate criteria.

Hope to hear from you!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Rory is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rory in one of these rentals