Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woollahra, Surry Hills, Randwick, Newtown, Neutral Bay, Manly, Kirribilli, Elizabeth Bay, Darlinghurst, Coogee, Bondi Junction, Bondi.

Oliver, Male, 26, $450, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Oliver, Male, 26

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

August 18th

About me

Hey! I’m Oli, 26 years old and from the UK. I work in the cbd as an engineer so spend most time during the week at work or at the gym, and tend to take it easy in the evenings. At weekends I like to get out and about, keep active and catch up with friends over a drink or two.
Would count myself as a clean and respectful person, not OCD clean but I like to live in a tidy place. Friendly, laidback and enjoy socialising and meeting new people.
I’d like to find flatmates that can hang out from time to time over a meal or a drink, not be total strangers! I like my own down time occasionally though and fully respect other people’s space

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Oliver is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Oliver in one of these rentals